Skip to content Scroll to the top of the page

DuncanMatheson trophy

Explore this area


Date Name Sports Club
No result
2011-2012 David Wagner Motor Racing
2010-2011 Emma Nutall Athletics
2009-2010 Robert Renwick Swimming
2008-2009 Mathew McCusher Swimming
2007-2008 Megan Briggs Golf
2006-2007 Watson Briggs Badminton
2005-2006 David Phee Athletics
2004-2005 Graham Fairweather Canoe
2003-2004 Michelle Douglas Badminton
2002-2003 Laura McGarvey Swimming
2002-2003 Alison Rodger Athletics
2001-2002 Clare Queen Golf
2000-2001 Colin Hick Badminton
1999-2000 Andrew Freshwatetr Snowsports
1998-1999 Ruairidh Scott Sailing
1997-1998 Lyndsay Gourlay Fencing
1996-1997 Kirsty Roger Athletics
1995-1996 No Award
1994-1995 Peter Robertson Rowing
1993-1994 Thomas Griffith Swimming

Website design by Elliot Parker.