Teaching  Excellence Awards 2020 -

Nominate Now!


Ready to nominate someone for a Teaching Excellence Award? There are five categories to choose from: Most Innovative, Personal Tutor of the Year, Outstanding Feedback on Assessment, Best Student Who Tutors and Best Non-Teaching Support Staff. 

Submit your nominations using the form below

Please log in to complete this survey.


Details of last year's nominees and winners can be found here.

Make a difference. Get Involved

search opportunities
  • 90 John Street, Glasgow G1 1JH
  • Email
  • +44 (0) 141 567 5000