Coronavirus (COVID-19) &FAQs

Guidance and support

 

Events in January

Sun 2nd January

Sunday Service & Bible reading
1:30pm - 6pm
Weekly Bible readings/fellowships/worship/Sunday services to get encouraged and edified. Meet ups are friendly and informal. Anyone is welcome :)

Wed 5th January

Sun 9th January

Sunday Service & Bible reading
1:30pm - 6pm
Weekly Bible readings/fellowships/worship/Sunday services to get encouraged and edified. Meet ups are friendly and informal. Anyone is welcome :)

Wed 12th January

Sun 16th January

Sunday Service & Bible reading
1:30pm - 6pm
Weekly Bible readings/fellowships/worship/Sunday services to get encouraged and edified. Meet ups are friendly and informal. Anyone is welcome :)

Wed 19th January

Sun 23rd January

Sunday Service & Bible reading
1:30pm - 6pm
Weekly Bible readings/fellowships/worship/Sunday services to get encouraged and edified. Meet ups are friendly and informal. Anyone is welcome :)

Wed 26th January

Thu 27th January

Student Parliament 4
5pm - 6:30pm
Mandela Auditorium/Online
Meet your Executive and Non-Executive Officers, find out their priorities, and have your say at Student Parliament!

Sun 30th January

Sunday Service & Bible reading
1:30pm - 6pm
Weekly Bible readings/fellowships/worship/Sunday services to get encouraged and edified. Meet ups are friendly and informal. Anyone is welcome :)
RSS Feed