Coronavirus (COVID-19) &FAQs

Guidance and support

 

Events in November

Mon 2nd November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom

Tue 3rd November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom
Mental Health Action Group: "Mental Health Investment Campaign."
5pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
Join us at the Strath Union: Mental Health Action Group as we discuss our plans for a "Mental Health Investment Campaign."

Wed 4th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom
Piano Talks: Jazz, Classical and Rachmaninoff
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Zoom
Come along to hear a specialist student from the Conservatoire give a talk about jazz, classical music and the legendary Rachmaninoff in this unique Zoom session!

Thu 5th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom
Girl Power Quiz Night
6pm - 7:30pm
Zoom
Girl Power Quiz Night hosted by Girl Up Strathclyde and Strathclyde Feminist Society

Fri 6th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom

Sat 7th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom

Sun 8th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom

Mon 9th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom
Mary's Meals Monday Meeting
5pm - 6pm
Zoom
Fortnightly MM Society Meeting!

Tue 10th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom

Wed 11th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom

Thu 12th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom

Fri 13th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom

Sat 14th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom
Brewing Society 2021 Plans and Homebrew Tasting
6pm - 11:59pm
Zoom (online)
We may still be online, but we can still show off our homebrew!

Sun 15th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom

Mon 16th November

Legal Speed Interviewing
2nd November midnight - 16th November midnight
Zoom

Mon 23rd November

Mary's Meals Monday Meeting
5pm - 6pm
Zoom
Fortnightly MM Society Meeting!

Thu 26th November

Student Parliament 3
5pm - 7pm
Online Meeting
Student Parliament is the main democratic decision-making body at Strath Union.

Fri 27th November

Sustainability Forum
11am - 12:30pm
Online Meeting

Mon 30th November

RSS Feed