Coronavirus (COVID-19) &FAQs

Guidance and support

 

Events in March

Wed 2nd March

Sun 6th March

Sunday Service & Bible reading
1:30pm - 6pm
Weekly Bible readings/fellowships/worship/Sunday services to get encouraged and edified. Meet ups are friendly and informal. Anyone is welcome :)

Wed 9th March

Sun 13th March

Sunday Service & Bible reading
1:30pm - 6pm
Weekly Bible readings/fellowships/worship/Sunday services to get encouraged and edified. Meet ups are friendly and informal. Anyone is welcome :)

Wed 16th March

Sun 20th March

Sunday Service & Bible reading
1:30pm - 6pm
Weekly Bible readings/fellowships/worship/Sunday services to get encouraged and edified. Meet ups are friendly and informal. Anyone is welcome :)

Wed 23rd March

Sun 27th March

Sunday Service & Bible reading
1:30pm - 6pm
Weekly Bible readings/fellowships/worship/Sunday services to get encouraged and edified. Meet ups are friendly and informal. Anyone is welcome :)

Tue 29th March

Pharmacy Ball
7pm - 11:59pm
Grand Central Hotel
Pharmacy Ball for Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5

Thu 31st March

Student Parliament 6
5pm - 6:30pm
Mandela Auditorium/Online
Meet your Executive and Non-Executive Officers, find out their priorities, and have your say at Student Parliament!
RSS Feed