Coronavirus (COVID-19) &FAQs

Guidance and support


Meet the Committee!

sumrc team

The University of Strathclyde Motor Racing Club are delighted to introduce their new 2020/21 committee! ??

A huge thank you to the committee of 2019/20 - George Liddle,Christopher Doyle, Stewart Rae, Elom Boccorh, Emily Glanvill, Craig Yates, Matthew Bird, Robert Stark Reid and Stuart Duncan - for your hard work! We are excited to continue the development of the SUMRC this year ??????

Should you have any questions about our society and getting involved, please don't hesitate to contact us through our Facebook page or email

We look forward to racing with you all this year! ????????????????


No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.