Welcome 2020

[[Welcome to Strath!]]

Test and Protect Scotland

Test & Protect Scotland

[[Find Out More]]

Student Exec 20/21

[[Meet them here!]]

 

Workshops Events

View this month's events

Thu 24th September

DMEM Society T-Shirt Competiton
21st September 9am - 5th October 5pm
Through your own laptop

Fri 25th September

DMEM Society T-Shirt Competiton
21st September 9am - 5th October 5pm
Through your own laptop
Symphony Orchestra First Rehearsal & Social
5pm - 10pm
Zoom
Try out our new music and get to know your section.

Sat 26th September

DMEM Society T-Shirt Competiton
21st September 9am - 5th October 5pm
Through your own laptop

Sun 27th September

DMEM Society T-Shirt Competiton
21st September 9am - 5th October 5pm
Through your own laptop

Mon 28th September

DMEM Society T-Shirt Competiton
21st September 9am - 5th October 5pm
Through your own laptop

Tue 29th September

DMEM Society T-Shirt Competiton
21st September 9am - 5th October 5pm
Through your own laptop

Wed 30th September

DMEM Society T-Shirt Competiton
21st September 9am - 5th October 5pm
Through your own laptop
Volunteering for Employability
4pm - 5pm
Come along to find out how to make sure your volunteering is helping your employability!

Thu 1st October

DMEM Society T-Shirt Competiton
21st September 9am - 5th October 5pm
Through your own laptop

Fri 2nd October

DMEM Society T-Shirt Competiton
21st September 9am - 5th October 5pm
Through your own laptop
Intro to Campaigning at Strath Union!
11am - 12:30pm
Online Meeting
Find out how to get involved in Campaigning at Strath Union!
LGBT+ in Sport Forum
2pm - 3:30pm
Zoom
Help us start the conversation to make change.

Sat 3rd October

DMEM Society T-Shirt Competiton
21st September 9am - 5th October 5pm
Through your own laptop

Sun 4th October

DMEM Society T-Shirt Competiton
21st September 9am - 5th October 5pm
Through your own laptop

Mon 5th October

DMEM Society T-Shirt Competiton
21st September 9am - 5th October 5pm
Through your own laptop
Legal Jargon Society Intro Zoom Session
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
This will be an introduction session on how to become involved in the society, and how to access the resources the society has to offer.

Wed 7th October

Forum: What More Should We Do For Our Mature Students?
5pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
A discussion about what Mature Students feel they NEED to THRIVE at Strathclyde.

Thu 8th October

Sustainability Forum
11am - 12:30pm
Online Meeting

Fri 9th October

RSS Feed