Services Move Online

[[Coronavirus FAQs]]

 

Social Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 16th April

Student Parliament 6
3pm - 5pm
Online Meeting

Thu 21st May

MAE 4th Year Ball 2020
6:30pm - 1am
Marriott Hotel Glasgow
Hello 4th Year Class of 2020! Get your tickets here to celebrate one last time with everyone! Two tickets per person, hope to see all of you there! Please add any dietary requirements in the box provided when purchasing your ticket!

Fri 22nd May

Chemical Engineering Ball 2020
7pm - 2am
Oran Mor
Ladies and Gents its time for the classiest night of the Chem Eng calendar this year hosted at Oran Mor!

Sun 24th May

EME EEE BME CES P&O Grad Ball 2020
6:30pm - 11:59pm
Radisson Blu, Glasgow
EME EEE BME CES P&O Grad Ball 2020

Tue 26th May

Politics, Social Policy and History Grad Ball
6pm - 2am
Oran mor
Excited to announce the Politics, History and Social Policy Graduation Ball of 2020! The event will take place on the 26th of May 2020 at Oran Mor. Tickets are £50, limit of two tickets per person (if bringing a plus one).

Wed 27th May

Politics, Social Policy and History Grad Ball
6pm - 2am
Oran mor
Excited to announce the Politics, History and Social Policy Graduation Ball of 2020! The event will take place on the 26th of May 2020 at Oran Mor. Tickets are £50, limit of two tickets per person (if bringing a plus one).

Fri 29th May

Computer Science Ball
6:30pm - 11:59pm
Double Tree by Hilton
Ball for 3-5 year CIS students at Strathclyde. Hosted at the Double Tree by Hilton on the 29/05/20 at 1830. Tickets are £40.

Sat 30th May

Latas Summer Surf Trip
30th May 10am - 6th June 6pm
Latas

Sun 31st May

Latas Summer Surf Trip
30th May 10am - 6th June 6pm
Latas

Mon 1st June

Latas Summer Surf Trip
30th May 10am - 6th June 6pm
Latas

Tue 2nd June

Latas Summer Surf Trip
30th May 10am - 6th June 6pm
Latas

Wed 3rd June

Latas Summer Surf Trip
30th May 10am - 6th June 6pm
Latas
Psychology Graduation Ball 2020
7pm - 1am
Grand Central Hotel, Glasgow
Celebrate our 4th year Psychology Grad Ball 2020, at Grand Central Hotel on the 3rd of June 2020. A fun filled night with DJ, Ceilidh, 3 course meal, photo booth and so much more.

Thu 4th June

Latas Summer Surf Trip
30th May 10am - 6th June 6pm
Latas
Maths & Stats Grad Ball 2020
7pm - 2am
Arta, Merchant City, Glasgow
Dinner, Drinks, Dancing!

Fri 5th June

Latas Summer Surf Trip
30th May 10am - 6th June 6pm
Latas

Sat 6th June

Latas Summer Surf Trip
30th May 10am - 6th June 6pm
Latas

Mon 15th June

Class of 2020 MAE Grad Ball
7pm - midnight
Barras Art and Design
Grad Ball for 5th Year MAE Students.

Tue 16th June

Class of 2020 MAE Grad Ball
7pm - midnight
Barras Art and Design
Grad Ball for 5th Year MAE Students.
Strathclyde Accounting-Finance (+Business) Graduation Ball 2020
6pm - 1am
Old Fruitmarket, 100 Candleriggs, Glasgow G1 1NQ
SAFS is delighted to bring you its 2020 graduation ball! Hosted at The Old Fruitmarket, 16th June Grad ball organised by accounting and finance students, but all degree disciplines welcome!

Wed 17th June

Strathclyde Accounting-Finance (+Business) Graduation Ball 2020
6pm - 1am
Old Fruitmarket, 100 Candleriggs, Glasgow G1 1NQ
SAFS is delighted to bring you its 2020 graduation ball! Hosted at The Old Fruitmarket, 16th June Grad ball organised by accounting and finance students, but all degree disciplines welcome!
Strathclyde Pharmacy Grad Ball 2020
17th June 6:30pm - 18th June 3am
Seamill Hydro
Pharmacy Graduation Ball will take place on Wednesday the 17th of June at Seamill Hydro.

Mon 22nd June

Business Graduation Ball 2020
7pm - 1am
Ingliston Hotel & Country Club

Thu 25th June

Languages Grad Ball 2020
7pm - 1am
Saint Lukes
RSS Feed