Strath Elections 2019 Homepage Banner

Strath Elections 2019

[[See who's running]]

 

Sports Events

View this month's events

Fri 22nd February

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!
Strathsurf - Merch Sale!
22nd February 10am - 22nd March 10am

Sat 23rd February

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!
Sports Ball Evening Tickets
9pm - 1am
Doubletree by Hilton Glasgow Central
Evening Tickets for the 2019 Sports Ball go on sale Friday 1st February 2019. Limited availability!

Sun 24th February

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Mon 25th February

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Tue 26th February

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!
Sports Union AGM
5pm - 8pm
McCance 301
The 2019 USSU AGM will be hosted this coming Tuesday 26th March in the McCance Building.

Wed 27th February

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Thu 28th February

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Fri 1st March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Sat 2nd March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Sun 3rd March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Mon 4th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Tue 5th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!
Dortmund vs Tottenham
8pm - 11pm
The Yard
Showing live coverage of the Champions League: Dortmund vs Tottenham

Wed 6th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!
Paris vs Manchester United
8pm - 11pm
The Yard
Showing live coverage of the Champions League: Paris vs Manchester United

Thu 7th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Fri 8th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Sat 9th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Sun 10th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Mon 11th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Tue 12th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!
Manchester City vs Schalke
8pm - 11pm
The Yard
Showing live coverage of the Champions League: Manchester City vs Schalke

Wed 13th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!
Bayern Munich vs Liverpool
8pm - 11pm
The Yard
Showing live coverage of the Champions League: Bayern Munich vs Liverpool

Thu 14th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Fri 15th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Sat 16th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Sun 17th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Mon 18th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Tue 19th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Wed 20th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Thu 21st March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Fri 22nd March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Sat 23rd March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Sun 24th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Mon 25th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Tue 26th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Wed 27th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Thu 28th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Fri 29th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Sat 30th March

Pole Fitness Studio Block
1st February 10am - 30th March 9pm
Twirl ‘N’ Tone / Pole Princess
Exclusive price for members of Strathclyde Pole Fitness!!!

Fri 14th June

BA4 2019 Primary Ed Grad Ball
7pm - 1am
Grand Central Hotel, Glasgow
To celebrate becoming Primary Teachers after 4 years of hard work!
RSS Feed