close

Contact

General enquiries

Address

Strathclyde Sports Union

160 Cathedral Street
Strathclyde Sport
Glasgow G4 0RQ

 

Contact

Phone:     0141 574 5400
Email:      ussa.sportsuser@strath.ac.uk

 

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday, 09:00 - 16:30

 

Staff Team

Sport Manager

Abby Irvine

abby.irvine@strath.ac.uk

 

Sports Union Coordinator

Leanne Carnan
leanne.carnan@strath.ac.uk

 

Sport Programme Coordinator

Ann Taylor
ann.taylor@strath.ac.uk

 

Sport Development Coordinator

VACANT

 

Student Sport Assistant(s)

Membership Services: VACANT

Fixtures & Competitions: Esther Smith

Social & Recreational Sport: VACANT

 

Sports Executive Committee 2022-23

Sports President

Ronan Welch
strathunion.vpsport@strath.ac.uk

 

Vice President

Kirstyn Beattie

vp@strathsports.co.uk

 

Awards Officer

Molly McHugh

awards@strathsports.co.uk

 

Finance Officer

Kirsten McBride

finance@strathsports.co.uk

 

Wellbeing Officer

Scott Reeves

wellbeing@strathsports.co.uk

 

Events Officer

Maisie Ielmini

events@strathsports.co.uk

 

PUBLICITY Officer

Christopher Boyle

socialmedia@strathsports.co.uk

 

Club Sport Officer

Claire Denham

clubsport@strathsports.co.uk

 

Executive Officer

Alice Waren

execmember@strathsports.co.uk

 

Sponsorship Officer

Freya Riddell

sponsorship@strathsports.co.uk