For 2019/20 we're introducing Department Reps across all faculties!

What is a Department Rep?

Department Reps are experienced Class Reps who will support our 600+ Class Reps and help to improve the student experience. They will provide a vital link between Class Reps and Faculty Reps as well as ensuring student views are being represented and acted upon within your department.

You can find a list of your Department Reps below!

If you have any further questions, please contact strathunion.rep@strath.ac.uk

 

Your Department Reps

 

Strathclyde Business School

Zhun Tang Accounting and Finance zhun.tang.2017@uni.strath.ac.uk
Harishankar Rajasekhar Hunter Centre for Entrepreneurship ehb19190@uni.strath.ac.uk
Dorottya Nagy Hunter Centre for Entrepreneurship dorottya.nagy.2017@uni.strath.ac.uk
Natalia Andreu Cases Economics natalia.andreu-cases.2017@uni.strath.ac.uk
Sayantani Das MBA & International Division sayantani.das.2019@uni.strath.ac.uk
Rostyslav Sergiyenko MBA & International Division rostyslav.sergiyenko.2018@uni.strath.ac.uk
Sarah Kadura Work, Employment & Organisation sarah.kadura.2015@uni.strath.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Engineering

Alissar Riachi Architecture alissar.riachi.2014@uni.strath.ac.uk
Amy Robertson Architecture amyzoe.robertson.2017@uni.strath.ac.uk
Calum McEwan Architecture c.mcewan.2018@uni.strath.ac.uk
Ross MacKenzie Chemical & Process Engineering ross.mackenzie.2015@uni.strath.ac.uk
Anthanasios Christos Karampourniotis Civil and Environmental Engineering athanasios.karampourniotis@strath.ac.uk
Marc Schachtsiek Electronic & Electrical Engineering marc.schachtsiek.2017@uni.strath.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Anna McKinley Government & Public Policy anna.mckinley.2019@uni.strath.ac.uk
Mark Cunningham School of Humanities mark.cunningham.2017@uni.strath.ac.uk
Natasha Hessami Social Work & Social Policy natasha.hessami.2019@uni.strath.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Science

Michael Adesuyi Computer & Information Sciences adekunle.adesuyi.2019@uni.strath.ac.uk
Hai-Ching Jessie Sou Mathematics & Statistics haiching.sou.2017@uni.strath.ac.uk
Kern Tallet Physics kern.tallett.2019@uni.strath.ac.uk
Evgeni Nikolov Pure and Applied Chemistry yhb18176@uni.strath.ac.uk
Jack Peggie Pure and Applied Chemistry jack.peggie.2015@uni.strath.ac.uk
Eryn Skinner Pure and Applied Chemistry eryn.skinner.2016@uni.strath.ac.uk
Rajat Arora Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy & Biomedical Sciences rajat.arora.2019@uni.strath.ac.uk

 

In this section

Sign up to Strath Life

Click Here
  • 90 John Street, Glasgow G1 1JH
  • Email
  • +44 (0) 141 567 5000