Faculty Reps

 

Faculty Reps represent students at Faculty level meetings, they find out the concerns of students through proactive engagement with PGR department reps and class reps, run campaigns on faculty-wide issues and work with the Vice President Education on university-wide, local, and national campaigns. They are critical in feeding back developments to students and the Union.

Your Undergraduate and Postgraduate Faculty Reps for 2021/2022 are:

Name Faculty Contact
Liam Mosson HaSS Undergraduate liam.mosson.2019@uni.strath.ac.uk 
Louise Nicolson HaSS PGT louise.nicolson.2016@uni.strath.ac.uk
Jushai Song HaSS PGR  jushai.song@strath.ac.uk
Callum Barclay Science Undergraduate callum.barclay.2018@uni.strath.ac.uk
Charlie Wilson Engineering Undergraduate charlie.wilson.2018@uni.strath.ac.uk  
Hemanth Babu Dhulipalla Engineering PGT hemanth.dhulipalla.2018@uni.strath.ac.uk
Arran Lamont Business Undergraduate arran.lamont.2018@uni.strath.ac.uk
Atif Sattar Business PGT atif.sattar.2021@uni.strath.ac.uk
Lily Ziqing Yin Engineering PGR ziqing.yin@strath.ac.uk

 

How to Become a Faculty Rep

 

Faculty Reps are elected positions, voted for during the annual Student Elections in March for the following academic year.

Please keep an eye on our social channels for information on when nominations open!