Farewell to our 2019/20 Student Exec

Farewell from your 2019/20 Student Exec

What a year it has been! Our outgoing Student Exec: Matt, Eyram and Maddy sum up their time in office. Kayla-Megan Burns (President 2020-2021) and Rachel Cairns (Vice President Inclusion 2019-2021) will be representing you for another year and we look forward to hearing more from them soon.

Matt Crilly, President 2018-2020 

Eyram Ahadzie, Vice President Education 2018-2020

Maddy Watson, Vice President Sport 2019-2020


Stay up to date with
what's happening

sign up

You might also like

Be a go-getter: Get that dream job using LinkedIn

Using LinkedIn to get headhunted for you dream job

Tue 21 Jul 2020
Dream JobHeadhuntedJobsLinkedInopportunitiesStudent BlogsStudent Roles

Farewell to our 2019/20 Student Exec

Our outgoing Student Exec share farewell messages

Fri 03 Jul 2020
view all news and events