By-Election for Vice President Sports and Wellbeing

Due to the position of Vice President Sports and Wellbeing being unfilled in the Annual Elections, Trustee Board have approved a by-election for this role.

Tuesday 27th March, 10am - Voting opens

Thursday 29th March, 4pm - Voting closes

Click here for VP Sports and Wellbeing Role Description

Click here for By-Election Candidates' Pack

Please contact if you have any questions regarding this role.

By-Election 2018

Strathclyde Student Union By-Election

1 post is up for election.

Nominations are now closed.

The polls open at 10:00 on Tuesday 27 March 2018 (in 4 days and 4 hours)

Post List
Read more about the positions up for election and what each role entails.
Candidate List
See who's running for each post and read their manifestos.

Nominations closing soon!

By-Election for VP Sports & Wellbeing


Make a difference. Get Involved

  • 90 John Street, Glasgow G1 1JH
  • Email
  • +44 (0) 141 567 5000