16 Days Statement

16 Days of Action

Fri 22 Nov 2019

The Start of Something New

Thu 31 Oct 2019
ClubsEntertainmentMusicMusical TheatrePerformanceSocieties
Glasgow's Black History

Behind the Scenes - Glasgow’s Black History

Mon 21 Oct 2019
black history monthGlasgow black history
BME Society Relaunch Image

Strathclyde BME Society Relaunch

Mon 14 Oct 2019
update

Freshers Survey!

Fri 11 Oct 2019
EventsFairsfreshersFutureOpinionPollRepresentationvoicewhats on

Social Bite x Strathclyde Union

Thu 26 Sep 2019
ArticleCharityHomelessnessLevel 4newsPartnershiprechargeSocial BiteUnion
#OwnVoices

Calling for Submissions!

Wed 25 Sep 2019

Opportunities newsletter

Fri 13 Sep 2019
Glasgow Mural Trail Thumbnail

Discover Glasgow's Mural Trail

Fri 30 Aug 2019
freshersglasgowmuraltrail
Hire A Venue

Venue Hire!

Tue 18 Jun 2019
NUS Conference 2019

NUS Conference 2019 Day 1

Wed 10 Apr 2019
alerthome
Shopping Trolley with Discounts

Coming Soon!

Wed 27 Mar 2019
Girl on Laptop Blogging

Fancy blogging for us?

Wed 27 Mar 2019
free period

Free Sanitary Products For All

Thu 14 Mar 2019
alerthome
Condoms, menstrual products

Appointments available!

Tue 11 Dec 2018
 

Quicklinks news

Disability History Month
Disability History Month

22 Nov - 22 Dec

 
Sleep Intervention
Sleepio

Worried about sleeping well in the exam season?

 
STAR Awards Nominations
STAR Awards

Nominations Open!

 
 

Stay up to date with
what's happening

sign up

You might also like

Best Bar None Awards 2019

Results from Strath Union at the Best Bar None Awa

Mon 02 Dec 2019

Strathclyde Students’ Union Solidarity to Striking Staff

Official Statement from Strath Union Student Exec

Fri 08 Nov 2019
 
view all news and events