A Glasgow Guide from 'Glasgow Through Foreign Eyes'

Mon 20 Jan 2020
ArticleCoffeeEyesForeignGlasgowIrn BruNew HomeStudentTouristWritten

Women and Non-Binary Swim Sessions

Mon 06 Jan 2020
16 Days of ActionActiveExerciseInclusionNon-BinarySafeSessionsSportSwimwomenWorkout
Recharge Healthy Choices

Recharge during ReFresh

Wed 18 Dec 2019
CaféDealsHealthyrechargeReFresh

The Start of Something New

Thu 31 Oct 2019
ClubsEntertainmentMusicMusical TheatrePerformanceSocieties
Glasgow's Black History

Behind the Scenes - Glasgow’s Black History

Mon 21 Oct 2019
black history monthGlasgow black history

Freshers Survey!

Fri 11 Oct 2019
EventsFairsfreshersFutureOpinionPollRepresentationvoicewhats on

Social Bite x Strathclyde Union

Thu 26 Sep 2019
ArticleCharityHomelessnessLevel 4newsPartnershiprechargeSocial BiteUnion
#OwnVoices

Calling for Submissions!

Wed 25 Sep 2019

Opportunities newsletter

Fri 13 Sep 2019
Glasgow Mural Trail Thumbnail

Discover Glasgow's Mural Trail

Fri 30 Aug 2019
freshersglasgowmuraltrail
Hire A Venue

Venue Hire!

Tue 18 Jun 2019
NUS Conference 2019

NUS Conference 2019 Day 1

Wed 10 Apr 2019
alerthome
Shopping Trolley with Discounts

Coming Soon!

Wed 27 Mar 2019
Girl on Laptop Blogging

Fancy blogging for us?

Wed 27 Mar 2019
free period

Free Sanitary Products For All

Thu 14 Mar 2019
alerthome
 

Strathclyde Students' Union news

 
Women and Non-Binary Swim Sessions

Free swim sessions on Friday!

 
Best Bar None Awards 2019

Results from Strath Union at the Best Bar None Awards 2019

 
Strathclyde Students’ Union Solidarity to Striking Staff

Official Statement from Strath Union Student Exec

 
The Start of Something New

Get to know a new society!

 
Autumn Election and Referenda Results
autumn elections 2019

Autumn Election and Referenda Results

 
Equally safe on campus: tackling gender-based violence
ESHE

Please have your say and fill out the Equally Safe Survey to tackle Gender-based violence.

 
Behind the Scenes - Glasgow’s Black History
Glasgow's Black History

Here we discuss Glasgow’s Black History.

 
Freshers Survey!

We want to hear from you about your Freshers Experience

 
Social Bite x Strathclyde Union

We are proud to announce a new partnership with Social Bite!

 
Free Sanitary Products For All
free period

Available at various locations across campus

 
 

Stay up to date with
what's happening

sign up

You might also like

A Glasgow Guide from 'Glasgow Through Foreign Eyes'

Glasgow through foreign eyes!

Mon 20 Jan 2020
ArticleCoffeeEyesForeignGlasgowIrn BruNew HomeStudentTouristWritten

Women and Non-Binary Swim Sessions

Free swim sessions on Friday!

Mon 06 Jan 2020
16 Days of ActionActiveExerciseInclusionNon-BinarySafeSessionsSportSwimwomenWorkout
 
view all news and events