Opportunities newsletter

Fri 13 Sep 2019

Climate Strike Action

Thu 05 Sep 2019
ClimateglasgowKelvingroveSeptemberStrike

Discover Glasgow's Mural Trail

Fri 30 Aug 2019
freshersglasgowmuraltrail

Freshers - UV Paint Party

Thu 04 Jul 2019
alertfreshershome

Freshers - Circa Waves DJ Set

Thu 04 Jul 2019
alertfreshershome

Freshers - Walking Tour Headphone Party Campus

Thu 04 Jul 2019
alertfreshershome

Freshers - Dick and Dom

Thu 04 Jul 2019
alertfreshershome
Hire A Venue

Venue Hire!

Tue 18 Jun 2019

Summer Opening Times

Wed 22 May 2019
alerthome
NUS Conference 2019

NUS Conference 2019 Day 1

Wed 10 Apr 2019
alerthome
Shopping Trolley with Discounts

Coming Soon!

Wed 27 Mar 2019
Girl on Laptop Blogging

Fancy blogging for us?

Wed 27 Mar 2019
free period

Free Sanitary Products For All

Thu 14 Mar 2019
alerthome
Condoms, menstrual products

Appointments available!

Tue 11 Dec 2018
 

Strathclyde Students' Union news

Statement from the Student Executive
Strath Union logo

Response to the Kevin O'Gorman court case

 
Freshers - UV Paint Party

Back by popular demand!

 
Freshers - Circa Waves DJ Set

Circa Waves are taking over the DJ booth!

 
 
Freshers - Dick and Dom

Games, songs, mess, and - of course - bogies!

 
Summer Opening Times

Find out when we'll be open this summer!

 
Free Sanitary Products For All
free period

Available at various locations across campus

 
 

Stay up to date with
what's happening

sign up

You might also like

Strath Union logo

Statement from the Student Executive

Response to the Kevin O'Gorman court case

Mon 12 Aug 2019
alert

Freshers - UV Paint Party

Back by popular demand!

Thu 04 Jul 2019
alertfreshershome
 
view all news and events