Coronavirus (COVID-19) &FAQs

Guidance and support

 
    
        
                
                    

Student Parliament Live!

Thu 26 Nov 2020
DemocracyfeaturedParliament

16 Days of Action

Wed 18 Nov 2020
16days16daysofactionfeatured

Fight for the Night (from home)

Wed 18 Nov 2020
16days16daysofactionfeaturedfightforthenight
#WeStandWithStudents

President's Update on Meeting with MSP

Find your president's update on supporting students.

Fri 09 Oct 2020
CovidnewsPresidentStudent Execupdate
Strath Branded Merchandise

Strath Branded Sustainable Merchandise

Wear Strathclyde with pride!

Tue 29 Sep 2020
featuredShopStrath BrandedStrathclyde Merchandise
united-nations-covid-19-response-fmhZecom1b8-unsplash.jpg

COVID-19 Statement from Student Executive

Following the rise in COVID outbreaks across Glasgow, find your Student Executive Statement.

Fri 25 Sep 2020
CovidstatementStudentstudent executive
sumrc team

Meet the Committee!

Put a face to the name and get to know the new 2020/21 SUMRC team...

Tue 01 Sep 2020
committeenewsumrcteamwelcome
Strathclyde Fairtrade University and College Award

Strathclyde Union receives Fairtrade Accreditation

Tue 18 Aug 2020
FairtradeFairtrade AccreditationNational Union of StudentsnewsStudent ExecStudents Union

Student Exec Update

Update from the Student Exec

Tue 11 Aug 2020
Anti-Hate CampaignExchangesFeesglasgowHallsLibrarynewsOnline SemesterPhysical SpacesPlaces to StudyQualificationsRepsScottishSQAStudent ExecUnionupdate

Pride 2020!

Rachel discusses Pride!

Tue 30 Jun 2020
activismBlack Lives MatterInclusionLGBTLGBT43newsPrideShop
support

Don't suffer alone

We are here to support you

Thu 25 Jun 2020
news

What About Us?

The International Students’ Dilemma

Wed 24 Jun 2020
CovidInternational StudentsnewsQuestionsstudent voicesurveyTuition FeeUnionvoiceWhat about us

Carers - Online Workshops!

Get involved!

Tue 16 Jun 2020
news

Student Exec Statement

Wed 03 Jun 2020
news

Student Exec Statement to the Uni

Exec speak out!

Fri 20 Mar 2020
CoronavirusStudent ExecUniversity of Strathclyde

Strath Election 2020 Results!

Elections Results

Fri 06 Mar 2020
communityEducationelectionsInclusionnewsReprestationSportStudent ElectionsStudent ExecutivesStudent PresidentvoiceWelfare

UCU Strikes - FAQs

FAQ about the UCU Strikes

Mon 17 Feb 2020
StrikesStudentUCU

Strathclyde Students’ Union Solidarity to Striking Staff

Official Statement from Strath Union Student Exec

Fri 08 Nov 2019
homenews

Social Bite x Strathclyde Union

We are proud to announce a new partnership with Social Bite!

Thu 26 Sep 2019
ArticleCharityHomelessnessLevel 4newsPartnershiprechargeSocial BiteUnion